

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY Legislative History Collection

124th Legislature (2008-2010)

History and Final Disposition

SP0736

Governor's Nomination: Ernest B. Harvey of Greenville, Steve Schaefer of Grand Lake Stream, Edward Laverty of Milo, James Nadeau of Winterville Plantation, Rebecca Kurtz of Phillips and Gwendolyn Hilton of Starks nominated for reappointment, and Sarah Farrand of Beaver Cove nominated for appointment to the Maine Land Use Regulation Commission. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry in Concurrence 03/17/10.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 16, 2010 (S1470-1491)

• p. S-1471

HOUSE, March 17, 2010 (H1157-1175)

• p. H-1159

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>