

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY Legislative History Collection

124th Legislature (2008-2010)

History and Final Disposition

SP0720

Governor's Nomination: Michael Mahoney of Cape Elizabeth and Glenn Lamarr of Fort Kent nominated for reappointment, and Shepard Lee of Cape Elizabeth, Evelyn Silver of Bangor, John Sevigny of Portland, Rosaire Pelletier of Madawaska, and Reis Hagerman of Scarborough nominated for appointment to the Finance Authority of Maine. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Business, Research and Economic Development in Concurrence 03/11/10.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 9, 2010 (S1438-1451)

• p. S-1438

HOUSE, March 11, 2010 (H1137-1147)

• p. H-1137

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>