

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

124th Legislature (2008-2010)

History and Final Disposition

SP0659

Governor's Nomination: Frank O'Hara of Hallowell and Gary Reed of Falmouth nominated for appointment, and Jonathan Beal of Portland, Edward David of Bangor, Mary McAleney of South Portland, and Mary Anne Turowski of Newburgh nominated for reappointment to the Dirigo Health Board. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Insurance and Financial Services in Concurrence 01/07/10.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, January 6, 2010 (S1209-1226) • p. S-1219 HOUSE, January 7, 2010 (H964-974) • p. H-972

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact: <u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>