

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

History and Final Disposition

SP0800

Governor's Nomination: Richard A. Oravetz of Holden, Michael D. Pearson of Enfield, Jeremy M. Usher of Dresden, and David C. Haines of Auburn nominated for appointment as members of the Maine School of Science and Mathematics Board of Trustees. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs in Concurrence 03/14/06.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 9, 2006 (S1561-1572)

• p. S-1562

HOUSE, March 14, 2006 (H1275-1284)

• p. H-1276

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>