

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

History and Final Disposition

SP0799

Governor's Nomination: Julie Armstrong of Cape Elizabeth nominated for appointment, and Bent Schlosser of Vassalboro, Nelson E. Durgin of Bangor, and John R. Hanson of Bangor nominated for reappointment as members of the Civil Service Appeals Board. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on State and Local Government in Concurrence 03/14/06.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 9, 2006 (S1561-1572)

• p. S-1561

HOUSE, March 14, 2006 (H1275-1284)

• p. H-1276

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>