

## **MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE**

## LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection 122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

## **History and Final Disposition**

SP0566

Governor's Nomination: William J. Horn of Lewiston and Terri Thompson of Gorham nominated for appointment, and Diane St. Lawrence of New Portland and Susan Blethen of Falmouth nominated for reappointment as members of the School Board for the Governor Baxter School for the Deaf. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs in Concurrence 04/28/05.

## Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, April 26, 2005 (S489-521)

• p. S-492

HOUSE, April 28, 2005 (H411-432)

• p. H-415

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>