

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

History and Final Disposition

SP0563

Governor's Nomination: Gwendolyn Hilton of Starks nominated for appointment, and Stephen Wight of Newry, Ernest Harvey of Millinocket, and Edward Laverty of Milo nominated for reappointment as members of the Maine Land Use Regulation Commission. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry in Concurrence 04/28/05.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, April 26, 2005 (S489-521)

• p. S-491

HOUSE, April 28, 2005 (H411-432)

• p. H-414

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>