

Maine State Legislature

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

History and Final Disposition

SP0451

Governor's Nomination: nominations of John Kirkpatrick, John Cooney, Rodney Hiltz, Glenn Burroughs, James Mingo and Gary Koocher for appointment to the Workers' Compensation Board, withdrawn. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Labor in Concurrence 03/17/05.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 15, 2005 (S257-274)

• p. S-258

HOUSE, March 17, 2005 (H243-252)

• p. H-245

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>