

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

122nd Legislature (2004-2006)

History and Final Disposition

SP0268

Governor's Nomination: Glenn Burroughs of Lewiston nominated for appointment, and Joan Kirkpatrick of Lincoln, John Cooney of Brunswick, Rodney Hiltz of Monmouth, Paul Dionne of Lewiston, James Mingo of Holden, and Gary Koocher of Portland nominated for reappointment as members of the Workers' Compensation Board. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Labor in Concurrence 02/16/05.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, February 15, 2005 (S172-179)

• p. S-176

HOUSE, February 16, 2005 (H176-182)

• p. H-177

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library