

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

121st Legislature (2002-2004)

History and Final Disposition

SP0805

Joint Resolution on the Occasion of the 150th Anniversary of Androscoggin County. Presented by Senator ROTUNDO of Androscoggin; Cosponsored by Representative MAILHOT of Lewiston and Senators: BENNETT of Oxford, BLAIS of Kennebec, DOUGLASS of Androscoggin, Representatives: BERUBE of Lisbon, BRYANT-DESCHENES of Turner, CRAVEN of Lewiston, HEIDRICH of Oxford, JENNINGS of Leeds, MAKAS of Lewiston, O'BRIEN of Lewiston, SAMPSON of Auburn, SHIELDS of Auburn, SIMPSON of Auburn, SMITH of Monmouth, SNOWE-MELLO of Poland, VAUGHAN of Durham, WALCOTT of Lewiston. Final Disposition: Adopted in Concurrence 04/14/04.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, April 13, 2004 (S1582-1601) • p. S-1591 HOUSE, April 14, 2004 (H1641-1666) • p. H-1641

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact: <u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>