

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY Legislative History Collection

121st Legislature (2002-2004)

History and Final Disposition

SP0793

Governor's Nomination: Barry D. McCrum of Mars Hill, Margaret A. Weston of Yarmouth, and Charles L. Johnson III of Hallowell nominated for reappointment, and Paul J. Mitchell of Waterville, Jean Flahive of Eastport, and Victoria M. Murphy of Portland nominated for appointment as members of the Board of Trustees, University of Maine System. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs in Concurrence 04/01/04.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 31, 2004 (S1492-1503)

• p. S-1493

HOUSE, April 1, 2004 (H1495-1508)

• p. H-1495

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>