

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

121st Legislature (2002-2004)

History and Final Disposition

SP0786

Governor's Nomination: Carole Dyer of Bowdoinham nominated for reappointment, and Jeffrey A. Thaler of Yarmouth nominated for appointment as members of the Land For Maine's Future Board. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry in Concurrence 03/31/04.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 30, 2004 (S1478-1491) • p. S-1478 HOUSE, March 31, 2004 (H1480-1494) • p. H-1480

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact: <u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>