

History and Final Disposition

SP0776

Joint Resolution Recognizing the Maine Banking Community. Presented by Senator LAFOUNTAIN of York; Cosponsored by Representative O'NEIL of Saco and Senators: President DAGGETT of Kennebec, DAVIS of Piscataquis, DOUGLASS of Androscoggin, GAGNON of Kennebec, MAYO of Sagadahoc, President Pro Tem TREAT of Kennebec, WOODCOCK of Franklin, Representatives: BOWLES of Sanford, BREAULT of Buxton, BRUNO of Raymond, CANAVAN of Waterville, Speaker COLWELL of Gardiner, DUPLESSIE of Westbrook, GLYNN of South Portland, PERRY of Calais, PERRY of Bangor, RICHARDSON of Brunswick, SNOWE-MELLO of Poland, VAUGHAN of Durham, WOODBURY of Yarmouth, YOUNG of Limestone. Final Disposition: Adopted in Concurrence 03/25/04.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

HOUSE, March 25, 2004 (H1425-1442) • p. H-1441 <u>SENATE, March 25, 2004 (S1441-1457)</u> • p. S-1445 (Remarks)

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact: <u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>