

### **MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE**

# LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

## **Legislative History Collection**

120th Legislature (2000-2002)

#### **History and Final Disposition**

SP0804

Governor's Nomination: Jana LaPointe of Falmouth nominated for reappointment, and Daniel E. Wathen of Augusta and Kathryn G. Underwood of Portland nominated for appointment as members of the Maine Technical College System, Board of Trustees. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs in Concurrence 03/12/02.

#### Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 11, 2002 (S1607-1621)

• p. S-1609

HOUSE, March 12, 2002 (H1791-1803)

• p. H-1791

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>