

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY

Legislative History Collection

120th Legislature (2000-2002)

History and Final Disposition

SP0797

Governor's Nomination: Craig Pendleton of Saco, Ralph L. Smith of Jonesport, David B. Turner of Meddybemps, and L. Blair Pyne of Bremen nominated for reappointment, and Dana B. Rice, Sr. of Birch Harbor, Allyson E. Jordan of Portland, Mary Elizabeth Sheehan of Portland and William C. Sutter of Wiscasset nominated for appointments as members of the Marine Resources Advisory Council. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Marine Resources in Concurrence 03/06/02.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 5, 2002 (S1580-1587) • p. S-1580 HOUSE, March 6, 2002 (H1763-1770) • p. H-1763

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact: <u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>