

## Maine State Legislature

## Law and Legislative Reference Library Legislative History Collection

119th Legislature (1998-2000)

## **History and Final Disposition**

SP1056

Governor's Nomination: Warren Balgooyen of Norridgewock and Dennis L. Higgins of Mattawamkeag nominated for reappointment, and Marcia McKeague of Medway nominated for appointment as members of the Land for Maine's Future Board. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Natural Reseources in Concurrence 03/27/00.

## Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 23, 2000 (S1853-1862)

• p. S-1853

HOUSE, March 27, 2000 (H2052-2072)

• p. H-2053

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>