

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

Law and Legislative Reference Library Legislative History Collection

119th Legislature (1998-2000)

History and Final Disposition

SP1047

Governor's Nomination: Lori A. Howell of Eliot, Kristan L. Porter of Cutler, and Jennifer S. Bichrest of Harpswell nominated for reappointment, and David Turner of Meddybemps, Ralph Smith of Jonesport, and Craig Pendleton of Saco nominated for appointment as members of the Marine Resources Advisory Council. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Marine Resources in Concurrence 03/21/00.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

SENATE, March 16, 2000 (S1806-1826)

• p. S-1806

HOUSE, March 21, 2000 (H1992-2004)

• p. H-1993

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

<u>Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library</u>