

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY Legislative History Collection

110th Legislature (1980-1982)

History and Final Disposition

HP1260

Expression of Legislative Sentiment, recognizing State Police Officer Malcolm T. Dow of Patten, named 1980 Trooper of the Year. Presented by Rep. Smith of Island Falls; Cosponsored by Sen. Pray of Penobscot, Sen. Carpenter of Aroostook, Rep. Michaud of E. Millinocket. Passed in Concurrence 3-27-81.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

HOUSE, March 26, 1981 (p503-508)

• p. 504

SENATE, March 27, 1981 (p525-532)

• p. 525

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library