

## ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON COASTAL DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION

Dr. Winthrop Libby, Ghairman 232 Phoenetia Drive St. Augustine, Florida 32084

Horace Hildreth, Jr., Vice-chairman Richardson, Hildreth, Tyler, Troubh 465 Congress Street Portland, Maine 04111

Robert Cleaves Greater Portland Area Building Fund 142 Free Street Portland, Maine 04100

Cyrus Hamlin 18 Pane Street Kennebunk, Maine 04403

Nancy Masterton 36 Delano Parkway Cape Elizabeth, Maine 04107

Robert Morell 16 Coffin Street Brunswick, Maine 04011

Hadley Atlass, Director State Development Office State House

Richard Barringer, Commissioner Department of Conservation State House

Brian Chernack, Executive Director Southern Maine R<sub>e</sub>gional Planning Commission Alfred, Maine 04002 Vinal Look, Commissioner Department of Marine Resources State House

William Adams, Commissioner Department of Environmental Protection State House

Senator Richard N. Berry 11 Tall Pines Road Cape Elizabeth, Maine C4107

Representative Lawrence P. Greenlaw, Jr. Stonington Maine

Allen G. Pease, Director State Planning Office State House

Joseph Brennan, Attorney General Attorney General's Office State House

Frederick Hutchinson, Vice President Research and Public Services of the University of Maine Orono, Maine

Abbie Page, Director Office of Energy Resources State House

Chair Jean Childs

(-) est brook