

MEMBERSHIP

Governmental

Commissioner, Department of Health David Smith and Welfare Director, Bureau of Health, Depart-Peter Leadley, M. D. ment of Health and Welfare Director, Bureau of Rehabilitation, C: Owen Pollard Department Health and Welfare Robert C. Wyllie Director, Bureau of Social Welfare, Department of Health and Welfare Commissioner, Department of Mental John Rosser, Ed.D. Health and Corrections Director, Bureau of Mental Retardation, Albert Anderson, Jr., Ph.D. Department of Mental Health and Corrections William Schumacher, M.D. Director, Bureau of Mental Health, Department of Mental Health and Corrections Commissioner, Department of Education H. Sawin Millett Director, Division of Special Education, John Kierstead Department of Education and Cultural Services Commissioner, Department of Manpower Emilien Levesque James C. Schoenthaler Affairs Director, Bureau of Labor and Industry Harold Noddin Director, Parks and Recreation Thomas Dickens Commission Director, Office of Economic Timothy Wilson Opportunity Director, Children and Youth Services Charles Sharpe **Planning Project**

<u>Non-Governmenta</u>l Arthur Bennett

Karl Sanzenbacher, M.D.

William Haney

Carmen Celenza

Reverend David Cote

John Van Pelt, M.D.

803 Forest Avenue, Portland, Maine
73 Pleasant Street, Waterville, Maine
84 Front Street, Bath, Maine
P. O. Box 624, Waterville, Maine
519 Ocean Avenue, Portland, Maine
50 Union Street, Ellsworth, Maine

Consumer

6 State Street, Bangor, Maine **Robert Eaton** Marcel Michaud 22 Sabattus Street, Lewiston, Maine Carroll Foren Fort Road, Presque Isle, Maine David Ault Wayne, Maine Sally Gerrish 31 Main Street, Kittery, Maine 6 State Street, Bangor, Maine L. Philip Baron Lois Pospisal 20 Savage Street, Bangor, Maine Josephine Emanuelson 123 Coyle Street, Portland, Maine Epilepsy Vacant Vacant Minority