

## INDIVIDUALS SELECTED TO SERVE ON THE STATE ADVISORY COUNCIL ON ALCOHOL ABUSE AND ALCOHOLISM

## 1 YEAR TERM

Dr. Charles Rothstein - 72 Parkwood Drive, Augusta The Honorable John Martin - Eagle Lake Mr. Melvin Tremper - Dept. of Sociology, U of M, Portland-Gorham, 96 Falmouth St., Portland Ms. Gloria French - Manning Mill Road, Bangor The Reverend T. Lawrence Gilbert, Jr. - Men's Correctional Center, South Windham Mr. William Caldwell Maine Sunday Telegram, 390 Congress Street, Portland Mr. Kurt Johnson - Maine Medical Center - 22 Bramhall Street, Portland The Honorable John E. Gill - 70 Springwood Road, South Portland Mr. Carl Mowatt - Director, Drug Education Program, Dept. of Education, Augusta Mr. Kenneth H. Goodwin - Administrator, Millinocket Community Hospital, 200 Somerset St.

## 2 YEAR TERM

Mr. Merle P. Finley - 44 Oak Street, Guilford
Mr. Carmen M. Celenza - 20 Johnson Heights, Waterville
Mr. Edward J. Hanson - Assist.Dir.,Div. of Probation & Parole, Dept. of Men.Health & Correct.
Mr. William Ramsay - Prog. Dir., Alcohol Infor. & Referral Serv., 17 Church St.,Presque Isle
Dr. Robert Ohler - Chief of Staff, Veterans Hospital, Togus
Reverend John J. Feeney - St. Mary's Rectory, 30 Cedar St., Bangor
Mr. James C.Schoenthaler - Chairman, Maine Employment Security Commission, Augusta
Sheriff Charles Sharpe - Sheriff's Office, 122 Federal Street, Portland
Mr. Kevin Concannon - Diocesan Bureau of Human Relations, 519 Ocean Ave., Portland
Mr. Keith Ingraham - Chairman, Maine State Liquor Commission, Augusta
Mr. Thurman Millett - Maine State Federated Labor Council, 499 Broadway, Bangor
Mr. Arnold Tobin - Walker Hill, Wilton

## **3 YEAR TERM**

Mr. Wallace L. Adams - Personnel Manager, Great Northern Paper Company, East Millinocket
Mr. Thomas Kane - Chief, CMHS, Dept. of Mental Health & Corrections, Augusta
Ms. Evelyn Scribner - 190 Alton Road, Augusta
Mr. Stephen P. Simonds - Health Design Planning, U of M, 96 Falmouth St., Portland
The Honorable Gerard P. Conley - 182 Clark Street, Portland
Edgar Kline, D. O. - Lower Road, Burnham
Dr. Einar Olsen - President, U of M, Farmington, Council Chairman
Mr. Paul Adams - Southern Maine Comprehensive Health Association, 583 Forest Ave., Portland
Mr. Eaton W. Tarbell - 198 Broadway, Bangor
Mr. John Leet - Ex. Dir., Maine Law Enforcement Plan. & Assist.Agency, Augusta
Harold Libby, M. D. - 702 Main Street, Westbrook
Mr. Arnold C. Wyndham - Dulac Avenue, Augusta