

# MEMBERSHIP ACCEPTANCES ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON BUSINESS TAXATION AS OF APRIL 8, 1971

## ADDRESS

## **TELEPHONE**

Chairman, Jerome F. Goldberg Edwin A. Heisler Dick Poulos W. Scott Fox, Jr. Robert Kruger Richard Lewis Sherman Shapiro Henry Truslow Louis Benoit Weston Bonney Jack Daigle

°. j

NAME

Stanley Devino

Harold Loring John Ezhaya Mrs. Lowell W. Zabel

Richard Sawyer Rep. Minnette Cummings Sen. Ronald Kellam Rep. Georgette Berube Rep. Owen Hancock Patrick Flynn Dr. Robert W. Pullen

Sen. Harvey Johnson

## STAFF ASSISTANCE:

Philip Savage	State Planning Office	289-3261
Ernest Johnson	Bureau of Taxation, State	289-3851
James Keefe	Department of Economic Development	289-2656
Michael Kane	Federal-State Coordinator	289 <b>-</b> 2241

443 Congress Street, Portland	774-6291
Assoc. Prof., University of Maine, School	
of Law, 68 High Street, Portland	775-5691
156 Federal Street, Portland	775-3131
482 Congress Street, Portland	774-6241
Peat, Marwick & Mitchell, 465 Congress St.,	
Portland	774-5871
Ernst and Ernst, 443 Congress St., Portland	773-3894
163 Lisbon Street, Lewiston	784-5739
42 North Street, Saco	282-0472
243 Foreside Road, Falmouth	781-2803
Ganneston Drive, Augusta	622-7809
Casco Bank & Trust Co., 475 Congress St.,	
Portland	773-1741
Dean, College of Business and Economics,	
University of Maine, Orono	581-1110
74 Vesper Street, Portland	773-4954
Upper Main Street, Norridgewock	634-5921
P. O. Box 151, League of Women Voters,	
Orono	866-2805
62 State Street, Augusta	622-3188
24 High Street, Newport	368-5050
63 Caleb Street, Portland	772-5836
195 Webster Street, Lewiston	782-2272
Casco, Maine	627-4394
Harbor Road, Camden	236-4561
Chairman, Department of Economics, Colby	
College, Waterville	873-1131
Belgrade Road, Smithfield	362-2367

mper)