MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from scanned originals with text recognition applied (searchable text may contain some errors and/or omissions)

MAINE ADVISORY COUNCIL ON VOCATIONAL EDUCATION

Dr. John Donovan, Chairman Professor of Government Bowdoin College Brunswick, Maine

Mrs. Marion Bagley, Director of Guidance Machias High School Machias, Maine

Mr. Clyde Bartlett, Assistant Superintendent for Programs Portland Public Schools Room 319, City Hall 389 Congress Street Portland, Maine

Mr. John B. Beliveau, Attorney Mayor, City of Lewiston 184 Webster Street Lewiston, Maine

Dr. John D. Coupe Professor of Business and Economics University of Maine Orono, Maine

Mr. Clement F. Cronin, President
Northern Maine Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
P.O. Box 6
East Newport, Maine.

Mr. George Ezzy, Director
Maine Rural Youth Corps
Division of Economic Opportunity
Executive Department
MacLean House
Augusta, Maine

Mr. Ross Fearon, Director, Special Education Farmington State College Farmington, Maine Mrs. Juanita Glidden
President of Board of Directors
CAP, Sagadahoc County
P.O. Box 325
Brunswick, Maine

Mr. Oliver K. Hulsey Superintendent of Supporting Services New England Telephone and Telegraph Company 70 Hillview Road Gorham, Maine

Mr. James K. Keefe, Commissioner Department of Economic Development State Office Building Augusta, Maine 04330

Mr. Paul Kelley Superintendent of Schools Fort Kent, Maine

Mrs. Mildred McKecknie, Board Member Northern Kennebec Valley CAP 237 Main Street Fairfield, Maine

Mr. William Moio, Director of Industrial Relations Southworth Machine Company 30 Warren Avenue Portland, Maine

Mr. Randall G. Nichols, State Supervisor Bureau of Apprenticeship and Training U.S. Department of Labor Augusta, Maine 04330

Mr. Harold Noddin, Secretary-Treasurer Maine State Federal Labor Council 499 Broadway Bangor, Maine

Dean Bruce R. Poulton
College of Life Sciences and Agriculture
105 Winslow Hall
University of Maine
Orono, Maine

Mr. James Schoenthaler, Commissioner Maine Employment Security Commission 20 Union Street Augusta, Maine

Mr. Dimitri Sotir, Manager Corps Women Administration Department Poland Spring Job Corps Center for Women R.F.D. #3 Biddeford, Maine

Mr. Russell Webb, Business Manager Local 1253, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 27 Kendall Street Augusta, Maine

Mr. Eugene C. Winchenbach, Member of School Board S.A.D. #40 R.F.D. #4 Waldoboro, Maine

Mr. Wayne Wormwood Special Education Instructor Wells High School Wells, Maine

Coordinator, State Department of Education

Elwood A. Padham, Director Bureau of Vocational Education Department of Education State Office Building Augusta, Maine 04330