MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from electronic originals (may include minor formatting differences from printed original)

Declared Write-in Candidates for the June 14, 2022 Primary Election

as of 4/15/2022 filing deadline

Office	Dist.	County	Party	Name	Residence	Mailing Address	Municipalities affected	Date Filed
SH		OXF	R	Richard W. Murray, III	Fryeburg	112 Lovewell Pond Road, Fryeburg, ME 04037	Oxford County	04/06/22
DA	3		D	Edward Rabasco, Jr.	Poland	50 Saunders Road, Poland, ME 04274	Androscoggin, Franklin and Oxford counties	04/15/22
СС	1	KNO	D	Edward B. Glaser	Rockland	548 Old County Road, Rockland, ME 04841	Rockland, Saint George, South Thomaston, Thomaston	04/07/22
СС	2	YOR	R	Paul E. Bennett	Kennebunk	6 Woodside Drive, Kennebunk, ME 04043	Arundel, Biddeford, Kennebunk, Kennebunkport	04/15/22