## MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from electronic originals (may include minor formatting differences from printed original)



# OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE

## 2012 STATE OF MAINE CERTIFICATION OF PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (21-A MRS §322)

### **Democratic Party**

Elector, First Congressional District

Diane Denk

Kennebunk, ME 04043

Elector, Second Congressional District

Marianne Stevens Kingfield, ME 04947

Elector, At Large Craig Hickman

Winthrop, ME 04364

Elector, At Large

Jill Duson

Portland, ME 04103

#### Green Independent

**Elector, First Congressional District** 

Fred Morrill

Tennants Harbor, ME 04860

Elector, Second Congressional District

Lynne Williams

Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Elector, At Large

John Rensenbrink

Topsham, ME 04086

Elector, At Large

Seth Berner

Portland, ME 04103

Libertarian Party

Elector, First Congressional District

Jorge Maderal

Brunswick, ME 04011

Elector, Second Congressional District

Jane Moore

Waterville, ME 04901

Elector, At Large

Susan Poulin

Casco, ME 04015

Elector, At Large

Shawn Levasseur

Rockland, ME 04841

Republican Party

**Elector, First Congressional District** 

Linda Bean

Port Clyde, ME 04855

**Elector, Second Congressional District** 

Cody Morgan

Exeter, ME 04335

Elector, At Large

Sam Canders

Bangor, ME 04401

Elector, At Large

Paul LePage

Augusta, ME 04330