MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from electronic originals (may include minor formatting differences from printed original)

Special Election -- February 14, 2012 State Senate District 20

State Senate 20	Dow, Dana L. Waldoboro Republican		Johnson, Christopher K. Somerville Democrat		Blank		Total Votes Cast
Municipality							
ALNA	57	39.31%	87	60.00%	1	0.69%	145
BOOTHBAY	233	42.60%	314	57.40%	0	0.00%	547
BOOTHBAY HARBOR	159	43.92%	203	56.08%	0	0.00%	362
BREMEN	55	33.95%	106	65.43%	1	0.62%	162
BRISTOL	258	42.30%	352	57.70%	0	0.00%	610
DAMARISCOTTA	163	40.25%	241	59.51%	1	0.25%	405
EDGECOMB	64	35.96%	114	64.04%	0	0.00%	178
FRIENDSHIP	118	49.79%	118	49.79%	1	0.42%	237
JEFFERSON	221	53.77%	189	45.99%	1	0.24%	411
MONHEGAN ISLAND PLT	4	15.38%	22	84.62%	0	0.00%	26
NEWCASTLE	147	35.59%	266	64.41%	0	0.00%	413
NOBLEBORO	169	52.00%	156	48.00%	0	0.00%	325
SOMERVILLE	39	36.79%	67	63.21%	0	0.00%	106
SOUTH BRISTOL	89	44.28%	112	55.72%	0	0.00%	201
SOUTHPORT	94	55.62%	75	44.38%	0	0.00%	169
WALDOBORO	445	54.94%	360	44.44%	5	0.62%	810
WASHINGTON	85	42.50%	114	57.00%	1	0.50%	200
WESTPORT ISLAND	52	46.85%	58	52.25%	1	0.90%	111
WHITEFIELD	98	32.34%	205	67.66%	0	0.00%	303
WINDSOR	87	49.15%	90	50.85%	0	0.00%	177
WISCASSET	265	68.65%	120	31.09%	1	0.26%	386
District 20 Totals	2902	46.18%	3369	53.61%	13	3.19%	6284