MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from electronic originals (may include minor formatting differences from printed original)

Department of the Secretary of State

Home → Bureau of Corporations, Elections & Commissions → Elections & Voting → Election Results → Tabulations 2008 09 →2008 Declared Write In Candidates

2008 Declared Write-In Candidates

Declared Write-In Candidates Primary Election June 10, 2008

Office	Candidate Name & Residence	Party Affiliation/ Political Designation	Mailing Address	Date of Filing
U.S. Senate	Edward L. Cohen	Republican	49 Burleigh Street, Waterville, ME 04901	06/02/08
Representative to the Legislature District 120	Benjamin J. Meiklejohn	Green Independent	11 Exchange Street Portland, ME 04101	06/03/08
Representative to the Legislature District 141	Robert E. Roderman	Republican	104 Hampton Glen Drive, Kennebunk, ME 04043	06/05/08
County Commissioner Cumberland County District 1	William S. Linnell	Green Independent	1905 Congress Street Portland, ME 04102	06/03/08

Credits

Copyright © 015 All rights reserved.