



## **AROOSTOOK COUNTY FINANCE COMMITTEE**

District I Area 3 District III Area 7 District III Area 9

## District I Area 3

	BEATON, DUNCAN E. EASTON
BLAINE	341
BRIDGEWATER	299
EASTON	618
FORT FAIRFIELD	1,560
MARS HILL	702
MONTICELLO	351
District Total	3,871

## District III Area 7

	ANDERSON, MALACHI WOODLAND
CASWELL	135
CONNOR TWP.	179
CYR PLT.	37
GRAND ISLE	240
HAMLIN	87
LIMESTONE	859

District Total	3,022	
WOODLAND	572	
VAN BUREN	913	

## District III Area 9

	DAIGLE, SCOTT ARMAND MADAWASKA Write-in	VOISINE, GARY J. FORT KENT Write-in		
FORT KENT	0	0		
MADAWASKA	21	2		
District Total	21	2		

Corporations	UCC	Elections Rules Notaries Boards		Boards &	Commissions		
HOME ARCH	IVES	BMV	CE	C W	HAT'S NEW	DESK	KIDS PAGE
© Department of the Secretary of State							