MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from scanned originals with text recognition applied (searchable text may contain some errors and/or omissions)

VF

Dan A. Gwadosky Secretary of State

Bureau of Corporations, Elections and Commissions

Department of the Secretary of State



Julie L. Flynn
Deputy Secretary of State

State of Maine

Democratic Primary Election Tabulation

for the Election held on

June 8, 2004

for

District Attorney

Prepared by
Bureau of Corporations, Elections and Commissions
Elections Division

Appropriation 101 29A 4212 01

PRIMARY Election - June 8, 2004

DISTRICT ATTORNEY DEMOCRATIC

District #1

	LAFOUNT. Biddeford Democratic	AIN, LLOYD P. III	LAWRENCE South Berwic Democratic	•
ACTON	29		110	
ALFRED	39		105	
ARUNDEL	111		70	
BERWICK	4		162	
BIDDEFORD	1,711		372	
BUXTON	153		197	
CORNISH	15		37	
DAYTON	37		24	
ELIOT	10		282	
HOLLIS	112		159	
KENNEBUNK	255		404	
KENNEBUNKPORT	128		181	
KITTERY	15		4 69	
LEBANON	34		211	
LIMERICK	28		58	
LIMINGTON	26		61	
LYMAN	83		54	
NEWFIELD	11		20	
NORTH BERWICK	15		116	
OGUNQUIT	17		120	
OLD ORCHARD BEACH	252		219	
PARSONSFIELD	19		55	
SACO	752		529	
SANFORD	299		57 8	
SHAPLEIGH	29		68	
SOUTH BERWICK	5		279	
WATERBORO	81		108	
WELLS	74		311	
YORK	30		434	
Office Totals	s: 4,374	43.0%	5,793	57.0%