MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from scanned originals with text recognition applied (searchable text may contain some errors and/or omissions)

Elections Division Department of the Secretary of State 101 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333-0101 PHONE 207/624-7650 - FAX 207/287-6545

Maine Primary Election Results - June 11, 1996 County Sheriff, Republican

Note: Only Franklin and Sagadahoc Counties had a County Sheriff race this Primary.

Franklin County

MUNICIPALITY	RICHARDS, DONALD P.	WRITE-IN
Avon	25	0
Carrabassett Valley	44	0
Carthage	21	0
Chesterville	71	0
Coplin Plt.	6	0
Dallas Plt.	33	0
Eustis	37	0
Farmington	606	2
Industry	65	0
Jay	119	0
Kingfield	97	2
Madrid	6	0
New Sharon	125	0
New Vineyard	57	0
Phillips	50	0
Rangeley	169	0
Rangeley Plt.	12	0
Sandy River Plt.	8	0
Strong	92	0
Temple	51	0
Un. Twp. of Freeman	19	0
Un. Twp. of Perkins	0	0
Weld	54	0
Wilton	350	1
COUNTY TOTALS:	2117	5

Sagadahoc County

MUNICIPALITY	WESTRUM, MARK A.	WRITE-IN
Arrowsic	40	0
Bath	580	0
Bowdoin	133	0
Bowdoinham	186	0
Georgetown	91	0
Phippsburg	158	0
Richmond	192	1
Topsham	490	0
West Bath	149	0
Woolwich	253	0
COUNTY TOTALS:	2272	1

1 of 2 12/12/2017, 3:32 PM

2 of 2