# MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from scanned originals with text recognition applied (searchable text may contain some errors and/or omissions)

Agencies | Online Services | Web Policies | Help



State Search:



### **Elections Division** Department of the Secretary of State 101 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333-0101 PHONE 207/624-7647 - FAX 207/287-6545

## Maine Primary Election Results - June 11, 1996 County Sheriff - Democrat

Note: Only Franklin and Sagadahoc Counties had a County Sheriff race this Primary.

#### Franklin County

MUNICIPALITY	NO CANDIDATE	WRITE-IN
Avon	0	0
Carrabassett Valley	0	0
Carthage	0	0
Chesterville	0	0
Coplin Plt.	0	0
Dallas Plt.	0	0
Eustis	0	0
Farmington	0	0
Industry	0	0
Jay	0	1
Kingfield	0	0
Madrid	0	0
New Sharon	0	0
New Vineyard	0	0
Phillips	0	0
Rangeley	0	0
Rangeley Plt.	0	0
Sandy River Plt.	0	0
Strong	0	2
Temple	0	0
Un. Twp. of Freeman	0	0
Un. Twp. of Perkins	0	0
Weld	0	0
Wilton	0	0
COUNTY TOTALS:	0	3

### Sagadahoc County

MUNICIPALITY	BRAWN, CLARENCE W.	WRITE-IN
Arrowsic	47	0
Bath	408	4
Bowdoin	94	0
Bowdoinham	162	0
Georgetown	82	0
Phippsburg	92	0
Richmond	139	0
Topsham	363	0
West Bath	99	0
Woolwich	121	0
COUNTY TOTALS:	1607	4

1 of 2 12/12/2017, 3:31 PM

2 of 2