MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

The following document is provided by the

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE DIGITAL LIBRARY

at the Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library

http://legislature.maine.gov/lawlib



Reproduced from scanned originals with text recognition applied (searchable text may contain some errors and/or omissions)

Elections Division Department of the Secretary of State 101 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333-0101 PHONE 207/624-7650 - FAX 207/287-6545

Maine Primary Election Results - June 11, 1996 County Treasurer - Democrat

Note: Only Washington County had a County Treasurer race this Primary.

Washington County

MUNICIPALITY	NO CANDIDATE	WRITE-IN
Addison	0	2
Alexander	0	0
Baileyville	0	0
Baring	0	
Beals	0	0
		0
Beddington	0	0
Calais	0	0
Centerville	0	0
Charlotte	0	0
Cherryfield	0	0
Codyville Plt.	0	0
Columbia	0	0
Columbia Falls	0	1
Cooper	0	0
Crawford	0	0
Cutler	0	0
Danforth	0	0
Deblois	0	0
Dennysville	0	0
East Machias	0	0
Eastport	0	0
Grand Lake Stream Pl	0	0
Harrington	0	1
Indian Township	0	0
Jonesboro	0	0
Jonesport	0	0
Lubec	0	3
Machias	0	0
Machiasport	0	1
Marshfield	0	0
Meddybemps	0	0
Milbridge	0	0
Northfield	0	0
Pembroke	0	0
Perry	0	0
Pleasant Point Vt.Dt	0	0
Princeton	0	0
Robbinston	0	0
Roque Bluffs	0	0
Steuben	0	0
Talmadge	0	0
Topsfield	0	0
Un. Twp. No. 21	0	0
Un. Twp. No. 27	0	0
Un. Twp. of Brookton	0	0
Un. Twp. of Edmunds	0	0

1 of 2 12/12/2017, 3:31 PM

Vanceboro	0	0
Waite	0	0
Wesley	0	0
Whiting	0	1
Whitneyville	0	0
COUNTY TOTALS:	0	9

Corporations UCC Elections Rules Notaries Boards & Commissions
HOME ARCHIVES BMV CEC WHAT'S NEW DESK KIDS PAGE

© Department of the Secretary of State

2 of 2