

MAINE STATE LEGISLATURE

LAW AND LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE LIBRARY Legislative History Collection

115th Legislature (1990-1992)

History and Final Disposition

SP0332

Governor's nomination: Clifford O'Rourke of Camden nominated for appointment and F. Davis Clark of Dover-Foxcroft nominated for reappointment as Active Retired Judges of the Maine District Court; Courtland Perry, II, nominated for reappointment as Judge of the Maine District Court, District VI; Ronald A. Daigle of Fort Kent nominated for reappointment as Judge of the Maine District Court, District I; Michael N. Westcott of Damariscotta nominated for appointment as Judge of the Maine District Court, District VI; Ian MacInnes of Bangor nominated for reappointment as Active Retired Justice, Superior Court; Thomas E. Delahanty, II, and Paul T. Pierson of Caribou nominated for reappointment as Justices, Maine Superior Court. Final Disposition: Referred to Committee on Judiciary, in Concurrence 02/28/91.

Floor Proceedings and Debate

HOUSE, February 28, 1991 (H293-324)

• p. H-297

SENATE, February 28, 1991 (S279-292)

• p. S-279

To obtain items available on request, or to report errors or omissions in this history, please contact:

Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library