

LAND AND WATER RESOURCES COUNCIL MEMBERS

Richard Anderson, Commissioner Department of Conservation State House Station #22

Henry Warren, Commissioner Department of Environmental Protection State House Station #17

Barbara Cottrell, Director State Development Office State House Station #59

Spencer Apollonio, Commissioner Department of Marine Resources State House Station #21

Glenn Manuel, Commissioner Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife State House Station #41

Stewart Smith, Commissioner Department of Agriculture, Food & Rural Resources State House Station #28

Richard Barringer, Chairman State Planning Office State House Station #38 Gordon Weil, Director Office of Energy Resources State House Station #53

Michael Petit, Commissioner Department of Human Services State House Station #11

George Campbell, Commissioner Department of Transportation State House Station #16

Philip Dufour, Acting Vice President 21 Coburn Hall University of Maine at Orono Orono, ME 04469

Brian Chernack, Exècutive Director Southern Maine Regional Planning Commission

P. O. Box Q Sanford, ME 04073