

## August 8, 1991

## Special Commission on Governmental Restructuring membership & staffing

Co-Chairs: Mr. Henry and Mr. Nicoll staff: Martha Freeman (OPLA) Richard Silkman (SPO) Tim Glidden (OPLA) Carol Michel (SPO) Committees: I. Committee on Health, Social Services and Economic Security (HSS) Ms. Bernstein and Mr. Caron, co-chairs Ms. Levenson Mr. Rosser Paul Saucier (OPLA) staff: Joyce Benson (SPO) П. Committee on Education and Cultural Services (ECS) Ms. Amero and Mr. Storer, co-chairs Mr. Hibyan staff: Michael Higgins (OPLA) Richard Sherwood (SPO) Ш. Committee on Protection of Public Safety and Health (PSH) Ms. Kinnelly and Mr. Willey, co-chairs Mr. Hare staff: Deborah Friedman (OPLA) Mike Montagna (SPO) IV. Committee on Economic and Physical Infrastructure (EPI) Mr. Flanagan and Ms. Mattimore, co-chairs Mr. Brace staff: Karen Hruby (OPLA) Steve Adams (SPO) V. Committee on Physical Resources (PYR) Mr. McGowan and Mr. Cope, co-chairs Mr. Anderson staff: Patrick Norton (OPLA) Mark Dawson (SPO)

VI. Committee on Governmental Relations and Process

(GRP)

Mr. Bonney and Ms. Post, co-chairs Mr. Higgins Mr. John Lisnik

staff: Jon Clark (OPLA) Carol Michel (SPO)

Note: OPLA Research Assistants are Mila Dwelley, Roy Lenardson & Bret Preston. Additional SPO and Departmental staff to be assigned. 9102opla

<b>Special Commission on Governi</b>	mental Restructuring	
membership & staffing		

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Co-Chairs:		Mr. Henry and Mr. Nicoll	
	staff:	Martha Freeman (OPLA) Tim Glidden (OPLA)	Richard Silkman (SPO) Carol Michael (SPO)
Committees:			
I.	Committee on Health, Social Services and Economic Security (HSS)		
	Ms. Be Ms. Le Mr. Ro		
	staff:	Paul Saucier (OPLA)	
II.	Commi	ttee on Education and Cultural Services	(ECS)
	Ms. Amero and Mr. Storer, co-chairs Mr. Hibyan		
	staff:	Michael Higgins (OPLA)	
Ш.	<ul> <li>III. Committee on Protection of Public Safety and Health (PSH)</li> <li>Ms. Kinnelly and Mr. Willey, co-chairs Mr. Hare</li> </ul>		lth (PSH)
	staff:	Deborah Friedman (OPLA)	
IV.	7. Committee on Economic and Physical Infrastructure (EPI)		re (EPI)
	Mr. Flanagan and Ms. Mattimore, co-chairs Mr. Brace		
	staff:	Karen Hruby (OPLA)	
V.	Commi	ttee on Physical Resources	(PYR)
	Mr. Mc Mr. An	Gowan and Mr. Cope, co-chairs derson	
	staff:	Patrick Norton (OPLA)	
VI.	Commi	ttee on Governmental Relations and Proces	s (GRP)
	Mr. Hig	nney and Ms. Post, co-chairs ggins n Lisnik	

Note: OPLA Research Assistants are Mila Dwelley, Roy Lenardson & Bret Preston. Additional SPO and Departmental staff to be assigned. 9102opla

Jon Clark (OPLA)

staff: